The End is in Sight

Thanks to all for your patience in waiting for my posts to return. At least I hope you’re waiting LOL!

I am nearing the end of my college adventure. 5 1/2 more weeks until I have my Bachelor of English. I’m so ready to be done. Too many nights up until 1 or 2 a.m. trying to get homework done coupled with a job and the autistic life is exhausting me. I’m not sure if I’m looking forward to which thing – sleep or reading a book that isn’t assigned for school!

I’ve learned a lot, but I’m ready to be done. However, I will have to make a decision to go on and get my teaching license or head for the publishing world.

But that can wait…5 1/2 more weeks.

One thought on “The End is in Sight

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.