With new eyes…

I look around my house and all I see is my To Do list. Little jobs that need done or finished. It’s just work everywhere I look.
But suddenly I have a different perspective. My mom came to visit. First time visiting Montana and my house since we moved here.
Now I’m seeing my house in a whole new light. It’s suddenly a beautiful home. So many colors and personalities. Pieces of nostalgia and test enemy’s to our lives.
Perhaps my To Do list isn’t as big as I thought!

20140530-223329-81209082.jpg

Leave a Reply

